FIND OUT WHO WE ARE

Be assured, we're looking forward to meeting you

Our company is an equal opportunity employer, with each employee contributing his or her own personal share. Our decision-making paths are short, the level of empowerment high, and the ability of looking beyond the horizon of just one’s own job is considered standard. We’re by no means just pencil pushers, but are ready to be out there, on site – for you and your projects!

Rüdiger Hülsmann

General Manager
Owner

+49 (0) 4792 9300-11
+49 (0) 171 6823535
r.huelsmann@panexpo.de

car shows and events, overseas trade, exhibitions, marketing and sales
“Anything but ordinary.”

Matthias Beyer

General Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-15
+49 (0) 172 4374711
m.beyer@panexpo.de

special projects, construction business, and fair building companies
“It’s really doing the things you love and are really convinced of that’s going to bring lasting success.”

Heiko Blendermann

Consultant
Owner

+49 (0) 171 6836894
h.blendermann@panexpo.de

“A good looser is still a looser.”

Timo Bielefeld

Vice Director

+49 (0) 4792 9300-26
+49 (0) 160 93946947
t.bielefeld@panexpo.de

Head of Operation
“Calmness is strength and power”

Matthias Griemsmann

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-19
+49 (0) 151 11737750
m.griemsmann@panexpo.de

car shows and events
“No matter, what happens; there’s always someone, who saw it coming.”

Roland Vogel

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-13
+49 (0) 171 6252056
r.vogel@panexpo.de

car shows and events
“Hands. Head. Heart. Humor (black).”

Michael Horré

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-22
+49 (0) 160 90755507
m.horre@panexpo.de

overseas trade exhibitions, trade fair organizers, fair management companies, marketing and sales
“Individualists never stick to the conventional way.”

Sylvia Kappler

Team Assistant

+49 (0) 4792 9300-27
s.kappler@panexpo.de

overseas trade exhibitions
“You have to try the impossible to reach the possible.”

Steffani Haupt

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-28
+49 (0) 151 17471381
s.haupt@panexpo.de

France, UK and Ireland
“Il ne faut pas aller plus vite que la musique.”

Katarzyna Kunz

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-16
+49 (0) 170 4542526
k.kunz@panexpo.de

Poland, Russia, Ukraine, Baltic States, freight carrier purchaser and business development
“At times, German perfection needs a bit of Polish improvisation.”

Christine Wasylow

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-29
+49 (0) 170 7817957
c.wasylow@panexpo.de

Italy, Spain and Portugal
“Live and let live.”

Mathias Frische

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-23
+49 (0) 175 1869025
m.frische@panexpo.de

Switzerland, Czech and Slovak Republic, Slovak Rep.,
Romania, Bulgaria and Hungary, former Yugoslavia
“Success has two letters: D.O.”

Marcel Tietjen

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-43
+49 (0) 171 9729885
m.tietjen@panexpo.de

europe exhibitions
“Trade fair logistics is like playing chess; you always have to think a step ahead.”

Simon Seifert

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-40
+49 (0) 160 95631817
s.seifert@panexpo.de

Fairs in Germany, europe exhibitions
“Who always does what he is already able to do, always remains what he already is.”

Alexander Niemetz

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-25
+49 (0) 151 15119661
a.niemetz@panexpo.de

Fairs in Germany, europe exhibitions
“Everyone said, that this is not possible, but then someone came who did not know it, and simply made it.”

Nadine Becker

Team Assistant

+49 (0) 4792 9300-44
n.becker@panexpo.de

project assistant, administration, accounting
“In every challange lives the possibility.”

Claudia Sillje

Team Assistant

+49 (0) 4792 9300-17
c.sillje@panexpo.de

accounting, controlling and administration
“You can count on me.”

Carolin Schröder

Team Assistant

+49 (0) 4792 9300-42
c.schroeder@panexpo.de

accounting, controlling, administration, claims management,data protection officer
“Success is a state of mind. If you want success, start thinking of yourself as a success.”

Nicole Schwarzer

Media Designer

+49 (0) 4792 9300-41
n.schwarzer@panexpo.de

design and graphics
“…from an idea to finished product…”

Leonard Köster

Trainee

+49 (0) 4792 9300-45
l.koester@panexpo.de

„You can dream it, you can achieve it.“

Do you have a challenging task? Then, give us a call or fill out the Request for Transport Costs form provided on this website. We’ll get back to you promptly!