FIND OUT WHO WE ARE

Be assured, we're looking forward to meeting you

Our company is an equal opportunity employer, with each employee contributing his or her own personal share. Our decision-making paths are short, the level of empowerment high, and the ability of looking beyond the horizon of just one’s own job is considered standard. We’re by no means just pencil pushers, but are ready to be out there, on site – for you and your projects!

Rüdiger Hülsmann

General Manager
Owner

+49 (0) 4792 9300-11
+49 (0) 171 6823535
r.huelsmann@panexpo.de

“Anything but ordinary.”

Matthias Beyer

General Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-15
+49 (0) 172 4374711
m.beyer@panexpo.de

“It’s really doing the things you love and are really convinced of that’s going to bring lasting success.”

Heiko Blendermann

Consultant
Owner

+49 (0) 171 6836894
h.blendermann@panexpo.de

“A good looser is still a looser.”

Timo Bielefeld

Vice Director

+49 (0) 4792 9300-26
+49 (0) 160 93946947
t.bielefeld@panexpo.de

“Calmness is strength and power”

Roland Vogel

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-13
+49 (0) 171 6252056
r.vogel@panexpo.de

EUROPE / OVERSEAS
car shows and events
“Hands. Head. Heart. Humor (black).”

Marcel Tietjen

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-43
+49 (0) 171 9729885
m.tietjen@panexpo.de

EUROPE / OVERSEAS
car shows and events
“Trade fair logistics is like playing chess; you always have to think a step ahead.”

Alexander Niemetz

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-25
+49 (0) 151 15119661
a.niemetz@panexpo.de

EUROPE / OVERSEAS
IT, ES, PT, DE, GB
“Everyone said, that this is not possible, but then someone came who did not know it, and simply made it.”

Katarzyna Kunz

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-16
+49 (0) 170 4542526
k.kunz@panexpo.de

EUROPE
PL, RUS, BY, UA,
“At times, German perfection needs a bit of Polish improvisation.”

Mathias Frische

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-23
+49 (0) 175 1869025
m.frische@panexpo.de

EUROPE
FR, CH, CZ, SK, RO, BG, TR, HU
“Success has two letters: D.O.”

Simon Seifert

Project Manager

+49 (0) 4792 9300-40
+49 (0) 160 95631817
s.seifert@panexpo.de

EUROPE
IT, ES, DK, SE, NO, DE
“Who always does what he is already able to do, always remains what he already is.”

Nadine Becker

Team Assistant

+49 (0) 4792 9300-44
n.becker@panexpo.de

“In every challange lives the possibility.”

Claudia Sillje

Accounting

+49 (0) 4792 9300-17
c.sillje@panexpo.de

“You can count on me.”

Nicole Schwarzer

Media Designer

+49 (0) 4792 9300-41
n.schwarzer@panexpo.de

“…from an idea to finished product…”

Do you have a challenging task? Then, give us a call or fill out the Request for Transport Costs form provided on this website. We’ll get back to you promptly!